New Single: "So Help Me God"

Free MP3, "So Help Me God" when you text JOHNB to 22828 and join the mailing list.

1. When I Did You Wrong


2. So Help Me God


3. Laugh Out Loud


4. Growing Old


5. 'Til The Light Appears


6. Critical Condition


7. You Remembered


8. Thanks For Nothin'


9. Proof


10. Her Second Husband

45 Album

Ten High Quality .wav Files

Download for




(.Wav Files are higher resolution than the .MP3s sold on iTunes, etc.)